CHS is committed to being a homegrown, community engaged not for profit.  It is important to us that our staff and board include members of the communities where we work as well as previous recipients of our services.

CHS Housing Staff

Anthony Moorer
Construction Leader
amoorer@CHSHousing.org
Clyde Rudd
Treasurer
(336) 676-6986
crudd@CHSHousing.org
Gene Brown
President and Executive Director
(336) 676-6987
gbrown@CHSHousing.org

Jim Sandknop
Director, Construction Operations
jsandknop@CHSHousing.org
Kyle Glasgow
Senior Construction Leader
kglasgow@CHSHousing.org
John Rose
Home Repair Project Manager
(336) 676-6986
jrose@CHSHousing.org

Lynda Hunter Hopkins
Family Services Coordinator
(336) 676-6986
lhopkins@CHSHousing.org
Michael Dungee
Construction Leader
mdungee@CHSHousing.org
Paul Baldwin
Construction Leader
pbaldwin@CHSHousing.org

Name Here
Title Here
(336) 676-6986
email@CHSHousing.org
Name Here
Title Here
email@CHSHousing.org
Name Here
Title Here
email@CHSHousing.org

Board of Directors

Danielle Anderson
Guilford County Schools
Community Representative
Veronica Bray
Retirement Plan Advisor Search, LLC
Dave Maner
Ret. Duke Energy Executive
First Presbyterian Church
Gary Silverstein
Silverstein Construction Corp;
Temple Emanuel
Jim Clontz
Retired Business Owner
First Baptist Church
Ken Lakin
Clinical Business Manager
Cubist Pharmaceuticals
Tony Collins
Community Representative
Pearl Fraser
Community Representative
Sara Millard
General Counsel, SVP
United Guaranty Corporation
Robert Gray
Commercial Banker Manager
Yadkin Bank
Shelley Wheeler
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Sharnelle Alexander
Community Representative

John Greene
General Contractor
Community Representative
Rodney Jonas
Senn Dunn Insurance
Steve Kemp
Lincoln Financial Group