CHS is committed to being a homegrown, community engaged not for profit.  It is important to us that our staff and board include members of the communities where we work, as well as previous recipients of our services.

CHS Housing Staff

Anthony Moorer
Construction Leader
amoorer@CHSHousing.org
Clyde Rudd
Treasurer
(336) 676-6986
crudd@CHSHousing.org
Gene Brown
President and Executive Director
(336) 676-6987
gbrown@CHSHousing.org

Jim Sandknop
Director, Construction Operations
jsandknop@CHSHousing.org
Kyle Glasgow
Senior Construction Leader
kglasgow@CHSHousing.org
John Rose
Home Repair Project Manager
(336) 676-6986
jrose@CHSHousing.org

Lynda Hunter Hopkins
Family Services Coordinator
(336) 676-6986
lhopkins@CHSHousing.org
Paul Baldwin
Construction Leader
pbaldwin@CHSHousing.org
Anne Grier
Administrative Coordinator
(336)676-6986
agrier@CHSHousing.org
Name Here
Title Here
email@CHSHousing.org

Board of Directors

Danielle Anderson
Guilford County Schools
Community Representative
Veronica Bray
Retirement Plan Advisor Search, LLC
Dave Maner
Ret. Duke Energy Executive
First Presbyterian Church
Gary Silverstein
Silverstein Construction Corp;
Temple Emanuel

Tony Collins
Community Representative
Pearl Fraser
Community Representative

[/row}

 

[/row}

Sara Millard
General Counsel, EVP
Arch US Mortgage Services, Inc.
Robert Gray
Senior Vice President; Market President
Home Trust Bank
Shelley Wheeler
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Sharnelle Alexander
Community Representative

John Greene
General Contractor
Community Representative
Rodney Jonas
Marsh & McLennan Agency
Steve Kemp
Lincoln Financial Group